Timings has been discontinued early December 2019 and can no longer be purchased.
The sync service will go offline December 31st 2021. All account data will be deleted then. Accounts that have been inactive for more that 3 months are deleted regularly. If you would like to delete your account earlier, please use this link: Delete
The program works on macOS 10.15 Catalina without problems.