|Client||holds its Projects||custom
inherited from "All Clients"
|Project||contains one or more Subprojects||custom
inherited from it's Client
(if there is no Client the Rate is inherited from "All Clients")
|Subproject||contains the recording||custom
inherited from the Project
|Recordings||none||inherited from the Subproject|
If you have a narrow screen you can hide the Clients column from the interface by clicking the left faced arrow right beside it’s label. Clicking the right faced arrow in the projects column will show them again.
Once an entry is archived it will freeze it’s hourly rates that were used at the time of archiving.Archived entries can be shown using the Edit menu or the eye button right below the table.
Repeat the Signup procedure if you have forgotten your password or if you want to change it.
When syncing with you coworkers, you need to share a single account. Each user needs to be setup in the window „Users“ and marked as „This is me“ on the users devices.
New applications are detected automatically and added to this list when they are used for a while.
The tracker data can be exported using the File/Export ⌘E menu.
To remove a field, click on its header and hit the minus button.
In order to add a field, click on the plus button and add a field from the list.
Fields can be rearranged by dragging the header of the table.
Lists can be exported in Excel, Tab-Separated and Comma-Separated format.